Our Team

mike

Mike Toadvine

President

 Phone: 502.241.6010 ext: 13

 Email: mike@toadvine.com

christoadvine

Chris Toadvine

Outside Sales

Phone: 502.241.6010 ext: 17

Email: chris@toadvine.com

bentoadvine

Ben Toadvine

Maintenance

 Phone: 502.241.6010 ext: 18

 Email: ben@toadvine.com

 MattRoberts

Matt Roberts

Inside Sales and Marketing

Phone: 502.241.6010 ext: 15

Email: mroberts@toadvine.com

vince

 Vince Pellegrino

 Indiana and So. Ohio Sales Rep

 Phone: 502-241-6010

 Email: vince@toadvine.com

Matt_Heck

Matt Heck

Project Manager

Phone: 502.241.6010 ext: 10

Email: matt@toadvine.com

jordan_farley

 Jordan Farley

Inside Sales Rep - Indiana & Southern Ohio

Phone: 502-241-6010 ext. 16

Email: Jordan@toadvine.com

 

chrissie

Chrissie L. White

Project Management Assistant

Phone: 502-241-6010 ext. 11

Email: chrissie@toadvine.com

sarah

Sarah Maddy

Project Management Assistant

Phone: 502-241-6010 ext. 14

Email: Sarah@Toadvine.com

 taunia 

 Taunia Viergutz

Controller

Phone: 502-241-6010 ext. 10

Email: taunia@toadvine.com